SIBOR, Staten Island Realtors Celebrate 'Top Producers' during annual luncheon

Relevant Public Relations to represent film-production company Stanulis
March 25, 2010
Crain's New York Business notes Barton Horowitz as president of Relevant Public Relations
March 30, 2010
Show all

STATEN ISLAND, N.Y. — The brightest stars of Staten Island’s real estate industry took center stage yesterday during an annual luncheon honoring “The Best of the Best.”

“As you know, this past year was very challenging for the real estate market. The individuals we are honoring helped many buyers and sellers navigate through the lengthy, and sometimes complicated, process of real estate transactions,” said Staten Island Board of Realtors president George S. Wonica during the organization’s 2010 Top Producer Award luncheon in the Excelsior Grand, New Dorp.

“They have proven that today the value of dealing with a Realtor is priceless. They have demonstrated what it takes to be the best in the business. The awards signify their hard work and devotion to client satisfaction.”

The Top Producer luncheon was part of SIBOR’s Agent Day & Trade Show, which included training sessions, workshops and more than 50 national and local suppliers. The event was sponsored by Wells Fargo Home Mortgage.

Top Producer committee co-chairs Betty Pappas and Henry A. Setaro, each a broker/owner, presented the awards to SIBOR’s Gold, Silver and Bronze designees. Top Producer designations are awarded for exceptional listing and selling activity to associate brokers and sales associates.


Maryann Batiancela; Cindy Cheung; Ken Licata; Thomas Crimmins; the team of Toni Lynn Kirby and Theresa Ferrara; Peggy Power; Celia Iervasi; Nicole Molinini; Shawn Seigel, and Ann Grande.


Joe Fruscione; Laura Vallone; Dawn Nasella; Rose Angela Moore; Gail Sweeney; Jeannine Del Gaudio; Irene Lee; Tony Whalen; the team of Maged Girgis and Dennis Semenza; Bella Grossman; Claire Bisignano Chesnoff; Pamela Lugacy; Donna Quarto; Sal Carola; Monty Li; Joseph R. Zubrycky; the team of William Wu and Fanny Yang; Raya Daniels; Josephine Vaccaro; Joyce Marchione; Gregory Diaz; Cathy A. Greco; Matthew Black; Theresa Bove; Nancy Pezzolla; Robert Giliberto; Joanna Miarrostami, and Eric Bacelli.


Gaye Granice; Irena (Esphir) Popilevsky; Marija Radic; Laura Catuogno; the team of Stacey Tierno and Carol Bucciero; the team of Albert Benzaken and Nicholas Colangelo; Ilyse Becker; Pamela A. Akmal; Lisa Imbasciani; the team of Linda Zhoroff and Lisa DiGennaro; Robert Bianco; Michael Santangelo; Stephanie Rosenthal; Deborah Rae Arrigo; Tony Ragucci; Lynn Ghorra; Lee Goldstein; Denise Tarkenton; Pia Ciccarelli, and the team of Ayman Aid and Denise Gallo.

SIBOR may be visited online at

HEADQUARTERS: 718-682-1509
MOBILE: 917-715-8761